Race Results Summary from June 19
Sunday, 20 June 2010 02:24
Eight Features Produce Eight Different Winners
Last Saturday's rain set up a monster racing program for June 19, with three of the washed out main events slated to be made up this week. Mike Freed captured the postponed Shred Racing Products 600cc feature, while Ryan Wilson notched his second victory of the season in the 125cc class. Ken Miller triumphed in the make-up race for the Sportsman Micros.
The regularly scheduled features for June 19 went to Paul Graham (600cc); Pete Skias (270cc); Chip Geib (250cc Four-Stroke); Jesse Maurer (125cc); and Jason Swavely (Sportsman).
Postponed by rain on June 12:

600cc Feature, 25 laps: 1.Mike Freed, 2.Brent Ely, 3.Chris Gerhart, 4.Tom Kohler, 5.Shaun Brandel, 6.Ken Miller, 7.Ryan Wilson, 8.Jamie Kostic, 9.Jermain Godshall, 10.Shane Lewis, 11.Jeff Halligan, 12.Shane Braxton, 13.Mark Ludwig, 14.Bob DeVault, 15.Bruce Ginther Jr., 16.Tyler Esh, 17.Tyler Ross, 18.Mike Caropolo, 19.Kory Merkey, 20.Paul Graham, 21.Zachary Fisher, 22.Mark Yoder, 23.Brock Bilger, 24.Ryan Gabers.

125cc Feature, 25 laps: 1.Ryan Wilson, 2.Shane Braxton, 3.David Ravel, 4.Bret Habecker, 5.Dave Grube, 6.Bradley Brown, 7.Curtis R. Miller, 8.Daniel Braun, 9.Corey Schmuck Jr., 10.Kyle Hehnly,11.Jesse Maurer, 12.Kaylan Petrecz, 13.Mark Yoder, 14.Derek Ecenrode, 15.Brianna Gerhart, 16.Nathan Weidman, 17.Sonny Sweitzer. DNS: Ray Miller. DQ: Cody Drace.

Sportsman Feature, 25 laps: 1.Ken Miller, 2.Dwayne Mathias, 3.Jason Swavely, 4.Donna Geib, 5.Jeff Hughes, 6.Kelby Stauffer, 7.Wesley Fasnacht, 8.Corey Schmuck Jr., 9.Robert Shanaman, 10.Jenna Keppley, 11.Dave Schroeder, 12.Michael Heiser, 13.Samantha Garman, 14.Paul May III, 15.Joel Tolley, 16.Dennis Ziegler, 17.David Kemp, 18.Tim Ziegler, 19.Brett Wanner, 20.Earl Eveland, 21.Bret Habecker, 22.Billy Logeman. DNS: Jonathan Swift.

Regularly Scheduled Features for June 19:

600cc Feature, 25 laps: 1.Paul Graham, 2.Jared Davis, 3.Ryan Wilson, 4.Jermain Godshall, 5.Brent Ely, 6.Mike Freed, 7.Mark Yoder, 8.Shane Braxton, 9.Bob DeVault, 10.Ken Miller, 11.Shaun Brandel, 12.Jeff Halligan, 13.Chris Gerhart, 14.Bruce Ginther Jr., 15.Rick Stief, 16.Mark Ludwig, 17.Jake Murphy, 18.Jon Stewart, 19.Tom Kohler, 20.Charlie Warren, 21.Jamie Kostic, 22.Shane Lewis, 23.Tyler Ross, 24.Kory Merkey.

270cc Feature, 25 laps: 1.Pete Skias, 2.Billy Logeman, 3.Mike Rutherford, 4.Richie Hartman, 5.Mike Uhrich, 6.Jesse Maurer, 7.Jason Swavely, 8.Dave Grube, 9.Nick Skias, 10.Greg Miller, 11.Devin Harron, 12.Kerry Lengle, 13.Shaun Brandel, 14.Christi Sweigart, 15.Roger Graham III, 16.A.J. Michael, 17.Mike Miller, 18.Edward Holz II, 19.Chip Geib, 20.Brandon Bucher, 21.Terry Ellex, 22.Sheena Schaefer, 23.Josh Stoyer. DNS: Brian Sholley.

250cc Four-Stroke Feature, 25 laps: 1.Chip Geib, 2.Craig DeSantis, 3.Jared Esh, 4.Jessica Mohler, 5.Lewis Kepple Jr., 6.Ryan Gabers, 7.Kim Enck, 8.Kim Trout, 9.Travis Esh, 10.Steve Brenner, 11.Julie Wenger, 12.Sheila Fetter, 13.Peter Michael, 14.Ed Nocera, 15.Michael Booth, 16.Ronald Wechter. DNS: Jake Booth.

125cc Feature, 25 laps: 1.Jesse Maurer, 2.David Ravel, 3.Shane Braxton, 4.Mark Yoder, 5.Cody Drace, 6.Ryan Wilson, 7.Bret Habecker, 8.Dave Grube, 9.Bradley Brown, 10.Gary Gorski, 11.Curtis R. Miller, 12.Daniel Braun, 13.Corey Schmuck Jr., 14.Kyle Hehnly, 15.Devin Harron, 16.Walter Wampole, 17.James Wampole, 18.Derek Ecenrode, 19.Brianna Gerhart, 20.Sonny Sweitzer, 21.Joel Scott. DNS: Nathan Weidman.

Sportsman Feature, 25 laps: 1.Jason Swavely, 2.Ken Miller, 3.Jamie Fetterolf, 4.Jason Hehnly, 5.Brett Wanner, 6.Kelby Stauffer, 7.Corey Schmuck Jr., 8.Dwayne Mathias, 9.Donna Geib, 10.Jeff Hughes, 11.David Kemp, 12.Bret Habecker, 13.Robert Shanaman, 14.Wesley Fasnacht, 15.Russell Pannebecker, 16.Tim Ziegler, 17.Dave Schroeder, 18.Michael Heiser, 19.Dennis Fenstermacher, 20.Earl Eveland, 21.Paul May III, 22.Jenna Keppley, 23.Samantha Garman, 24.Joel Tolley.

NOTE: complete race results story will follow later in the day on Sunday.


Weekly Winners

Upcoming Events