Third of the Year for Lewis; Braxton & Morris Win Second; Rutherford Nabs 6th; Lengle Wins His First
Sunday, 15 July 2012 00:54


**The 600cc victory was the third of the season for Shane Lewis at the Clyde.

**Rutherford won his sixth of the year in the 270cc Class.

**Shane Braxton captured his second win of 2012 in the 125cc Class.

**First Sportsman victory for Kerry Lengle; he appeared to have a win locked up on June 23rd, but he hooked an infield tire marker and spun with five to go. On Saturday night, Lengle picked up that elusive triumph, beating Ken Miller and Bret Habecker to the stripe by a comfortable margin.

**It was the second Four-Stroke win of the season for Morris, who absolutely decimated the field enroute to his victory.

**The full press release will be distributed later in the day on Sunday, July 15, 2012.



600cc Micro-Sprint Feature, 25 laps:
1.Shane Lewis, 2.A.J. Michael, 3.Mike Rutherford, 4.Mark Yoder, 5.Heath Hehnly, 6.Danny Wykes, 7.Shaun Brandel, 8.Bruce Ginther Jr., 9.Travis Esh, 10.Jeff Halligan, 11.Brent Ely, 12.Jered Hook, 13.Jeff Stelter, 14.Peter Michael, 15.Jessica Mohler, 16.Tom Kohler, 17.Jared Esh, 18.Kory Merkey, 19.Brittany Brown, 20.Tyler Esh, 21.Chris Gerhart, 22.Mike Dicely, 23.Chris Tracy. DNS: David Beiler.

270cc Micro-Sprint Feature, 25 laps: 1.Mike Rutherford, 2.Jason Swavely, 3.Jesse Maurer, 4.Ryan Morris, 5.Richie Hartman, 6.Dave Grube, 7.Billy Logeman, 8.Christi Sweigart, 9.Brian Marriott, 10.Steve Drevicki, 11.Chip Geib, 12.Brian Sholley, 13.Toby Blumenshine, 14.Charles Hellinger, 15.Dan Lane Jr., 16.Ricky Sechrist Jr., 17.Heath Hehnly, 18.Mike Uhrich, 19.Justin Harrington, 20.Scott Renninger, 21.Kyle Newkirk, 22.Mike Miller, 23.Nate Weidman, 24.Zack Fouse.

125cc Micro-Sprint Feature, 25 laps: 1.Shane Braxton, 2.Jesse Maurer, 3.Darren Miller, 4.Bradley Brown, 5.Richie Hartman, 6.Felisha Kirlin, 7.Brianna Gerhart, 8.Scott Gantert, 9.Kyle Hehnly, 10.Zack Hollinger, 11.Walt Wampole, 12.Brie Weiler, 13.Nick Sweigert, 14.Danny Braun Jr., 15.James Wampole, 16.Dave Grube, 17.Kory Merkey, 18.Ken Miller.

Sportsman Micro-Sprint Feature, 25 laps: 1.Kerry Lengle, 2.Ken Miller, 3.Bret Habecker, 4.Mark Ludwig, 5.Sheena Logeman, 6.Wesley Fasnacht, 7.Dean Spangler Jr., 8.Robert Shanaman, 9.Tim Ziegler, 10.Jenna Heagy, 11.Jordan Stites, 12.Jason Swavely, 13.Curtis R. Miller, 14.Matt Abers, 15.Brian Becker, 16.Dennis Fenstermacher, 17.Dave Schroeder.

270cc Four-Stroke Feature, 25 laps: 1.Ryan Morris, 2.Chip Geib, 3.Kory Shissler, 4.Eddie Nocera, 5.Lewis Kepple Jr., 6.Steve Smith Sr., 7.Donna Geib, 8.Kim Enck, 9.Kenny Miller III, 10.Earl Eveland, 11.Ronnie Good, 12.Craig DeSantis.



Weekly Winners

Upcoming Events